Independent Prescribing Prizes

📥  2014

Postgraduate Awards 2014

Practice Certificate in Independent Prescribing 2014



The following Postgraduates attending today to receive their certificates have successfully completed their Independent Prescribing Programme and are suitable for annotation as an Independent Prescriber by the General Pharmaceutical Council (GPhC):

Julie Baker
Richard Burgess
Jennifer Floyd
Alfredo Hernandez-Sanchez
Catherine Hilton
Carys Hoskins
Adele Jones
Matthew Kaye
Benjamin Kent
Claire Lacy
Rachael Leese
Sally Mayell
Julia Nicholls
Louise Plumridge
Emily Rose
Jennifer Rudland
Victoria Ruszala
Amanda Slatter
Ceri Tawton
Sally Tipping
Mahmood Visram
John Warburton
Jennifer Wilson
Gayle Wynn

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)