SIAM-IMA Student Chapter

University of Bath joint chapter of SIAM and IMA

Committee

Board of Officers (2016-2018):

President: Francisco de Melo Viríssimo - F.de.Melo.Virissimo@bath.ac.uk

Vice President: Adwaye Rambojun - A.M.Rambojun@bath.ac.uk

Secretary: Dan Green - D.L.H.Green@bath.ac.uk

Treasurer: Benjamin Robinson - B.A.Robinson@bath.ac.uk

Social Secretary: Amy Middleton - A.L.L.Middleton@bath.ac.uk

Media and Promotion: Anna Senkevich - A.Senkevich@bath.ac.uk

 

Faculty Advisor:

Dr Melina Freitag - M.Freitag@maths.bath.ac.uk