Stage one of the Three Minute Thesis is complete!

Posted in: Event, Research promotion

Two candidates from each of our Faculties and the School of Management have been selected following the Three Minute Thesis heats last night.

The eight candidates will compete against one another on 6 May at the Bath Festival to determine which of them will represent the University on the national stage this summer.

The candidates to go forward to the 6 May event are:

Parimala Shivaprasad
Katarzyna Smug

Tamsyn Hawken
Alison Douthwaite

Rweyemamu Ndibalema
Severina Iankova

Emma Sackville
Philip Hamann

Good luck to all of you and may the best PhD student win in May!

Homepage image

Posted in: Event, Research promotion


  • (we won't publish this)

Write a response