Omnibus Committee Members

Chair: Dr Steve Wharton s.wharton@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Vice Chair: Prof James Davenport j.h.davenport@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Secretary: Tracey Stenson Jukes t.d.stenson.jukes@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Treasurer: Simon Fenne s.b.fenne@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to 2017-18

Assistant Treasurer: Sue Revell s.revell@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Membership Secretary: Paul Reddish p.reddish@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Communications Officer: (was Sue Briault) interim Karen Toogood k.toogood@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to 2016-17 (2017-18 to date)

Chair of Social Activities: Ann Linfield a.d.linfield@bath.ac.uk
2015-16 to date

Members elected from Ordinary Membership:

Jack Whitehead, Retired Life Time Member

2018 committee_Nomination_form