Omnibus Committee Members

Chair 2016-17 to date: Prof James Davenport j.h.davenport@bath.ac.uk previously Steve Wharton

Vice Chair 2016-17 to date: Dr Steve Wharton s.wharton@bath.ac.uk previously James Davenport

Secretary 2015-16 to date: Tracey Stenson Jukes t.d.stenson.jukes@bath.ac.uk

Treasurer 2016-17 to date: Karen Toogood k.toogood@bath.ac.uk previously Simon Fenne

Assistant Treasurer 2015-16 to date: Sue Revell s.revell@bath.ac.uk

Chair of Social Activities 2015-16: Ann Linfield a.d.linfield@bath.ac.uk

Membership Secretary 2017-18 to date: Marianna Lane m.j.lane@bath.ac.uk previously Paul Reddish

Communications Officer: All committee members (previously Sue Brauit)

Members elected from Ordinary Membership:

Simon Fenne s.b.fenne@bath.ac.uk

Yuketeshwar Kumar y.kumar@bath.ac.uk

Retired Life Time Members:

Jack Whitehead (since 2010): mailto:jack@actionresearch.net

Giles Peters

Sue Brauit (since 2015)

 

2018 committee_Nomination_form