Omnibus Committee Members

Chair 2016-17 to date: Prof James Davenport previously Steve Wharton

Vice Chair 2016-17 to date: Dr Steve Wharton previously James Davenport

Secretary 2015-16 to date: Tracey Stenson Jukes

Treasurer 2016-17 to date: Karen Toogood previously Simon Fenne

Vice Treasurer 2015-16 to date: Sue Revell

Social Activities 2015-16: Ann Linfield

Memberships 2017-18 to date: Marianna Lane previously Paul Reddish

Communications Officer: All committee members (previously Sue Brauit)

Members elected from Ordinary Membership:

Simon Fenne

Yuketeshwar Kumar

Retired Life Time Members:

Jack Whitehead (since 2010):

Giles Peters

Sue Brauit (since 2015)

Margaret Pickering


2018 committee_Nomination_form